宽带光源(SLED)

宽带光源(SLED)

Denselight提供满足我们需要的的sled,多产品组合, 它结合了单个空间模式,跨越传感或电信的广谱 需要宽带频谱的应用.

总输出功率高达50mw,从1250nm至1700nm的范围, Denselight Sled提供无与伦比的灵活性,值和多功能性 为那些需要快速灵活的IR光源替代方案的客户 以满足光谱需求.

Denselight光源系列,提供所需的光谱稳定性和输出功率高稳定性.

我们的光源系列SLED也提供了必要的光谱功率密度 这是对有无偏振度要求的传感应用和通信使用所需的.

产品描述

在一个宽带源中匹配多个光源用于多个波长测试, 我们的2到6个SLID组合涵盖了所有主要的网络波段,可实现 精确光纤链路及其无源元件,具有非常 经济高效的测试设置。使用我们的1300nm / 1500nm光源对于无源器件;隔离器,耦合器.

SLED光源选择选择组件测试DenseLight的多样化 SLED系列产品在功率选择中提供足够的选择以及光谱 对称。您可以在系统和组件期间有效地限定组件 在生产过程中开发和执行通过/失败测试.

高光谱密度稳定性高光谱密度稳定性对于确保这一点至关重要 测试设置提供准确的测量。频谱越稳定,需要采集的参考痕迹就越少.

Features & Performance:

  • Single SLED: 1275nm, 1310nm, 1440nm, 1530nm, 1550nm, 1600nm, 1620nm, 1650nm
  • Dual SLED Combinations: 1230-1400nm, 1450- 1670nm. (other wavelengths available upon request

 

应用:

  • 宽带光纤耦合光源,
  • 通信,
  •  测试和测量,
  • 组件测试。

 


联系我们

无论您的企业在哪里运营,我们都准备好带领您进入光的未来。

Broadband Light Set

Broadband Light Set (SLED)

Denselight offers proprietary matching of our SLEDs, to produce a multi-product combination, which combines a single spatial mode, across a broad spectrum for both sensing or telecom applications that require a broadband spectrum

With a total output power up to 50 mW, that covers a range of from 1250 nm to 1700 nm, the Denselight SLED offering provides unparalleled flexibility, value and versatility, for those customers who need quick agile alternatives for drop in IR Light sources, to fulfill spectrum needs.

The Denselight Light Source family, provides the required spectral stability, and total output power stability required for both application specific, and specific spectral regions of interest. Our Light Source Family of SLED’s also provides the necessary Spectral Power Density as a key attribute, required for sensing applications and telecom uses which may or may not have polarization dependencies.

 

Product Description

Multiple Light Source Matching in One Broad Band Source – For multiple wavelength testing, our Dual (2) to Six (6) SLED combinations cover all the major network bands, which enables accurate characterization of fiber links and their passive   components, with a very cost-effective test set up.  Use our 1300nm/1500nm source for most major passive components; Isolators, Couplers

SLED Light Sources Choice Selection for Component testing – DenseLight’s diverse SLED line of products offers enough variety of choice in power selection along with spectral symmetry. You can efficiently qualify your components during your systems & components development and perform Pass/Fail testing during production.

High Spectral Density Stability – High spectral density stability is essential to ensure that the test setup provide accurate measurements. The more stable the spectrum, the less often a reference trace has to be acquired

Features & Performance:

  • Single SLED: 1275nm, 1310nm, 1440nm, 1530nm, 1550nm, 1600nm, 1620nm, 1650nm
  • Dual SLED Combinations: 1230-1400nm, 1450- 1670nm. (other wavelengths available upon request

 

Application:

  • Broadband Fiber-Coupled Light Sources for Spectroscopy,
  • Telecommunication,
  • Test & measurements,
  • Component testing.

Contact Us

We are ready to lead you into the future of light no matter where your business operates.